Autor Tema: Dalai Lama  (Pročitano 1481 puta)

Sati

  • Administrator
  • Član
  • *****
  • Poruke: 3996
  • Karma: +537/-1
  • Pol: Muškarac
Dalai Lama
« poslato: Januar 06, 2013, 11:35:40 »
There will be live webcasts of His Holiness the Dalai Lama's four day teaching on Shantideva's "A Guide to the Bodhisattva's Way of Life" from Sarnath, Uttar Pradesh, India, on January 7-10, 2013. His Holiness will be speaking in Tibetan with simultaneous translations into English, Chinese and Russian available. Live webcasts can be viewed at
http://dalailama.com/liveweb

All times Indian Standard Time (GMT+5.30)

January 7: 9:30am - 11:30am & 1:00pm - 3:00pm IST
January 8: 9:30am - 11:30am & 1:00pm - 3:00pm IST
January 9: 9:30am - 11:30am & 1:00pm - 3:00pm IST
January 10: 9:30am - 11:30am IST

For times in your region 9:30am IST on January 7th in Sarnath, India, is the same as 4:00am GMT on January 7th in London, England; 8:00pm PST on January 6th in Los Angeles, California, USA; and 11:00pm EST on January 6th in New York City, USA.